Sunday, 30 July 2017

The Diverse Outertimeinnerspace

The Diverse Outertimeinnerspace

Max Roach - Driva Man (Intro)
The Pharaohs - Freedom Road
Larry Willis - Out On The Coast
Yusef Lateef - Live Humble
Joe McPhee - Shakey Jake
Gary Bartz NTU Troop - Uhuru Sasa
Oneness of Juju - River Luvrite
Freddie Hubbard - People Make The World Go Round
Idris Muhammad - Piece of Mind
24 Carat Black - 24 Carat Black Theme
Ahmad Jamal - Swahililand
Rudolph Johnson - The Highest Pleasure
Dorothy Ashby - The Moving Finger
Emanative - Fire 
The Last Electro-Acoustic Space Jazz & Percussion Ensemble - One For The Monica Lingas Band
Segawa Tatsuya - Behind The Peak

All vinyl.

Download Mix Here

No comments:

Post a Comment